Bioderma Crealine H2O and Sebium H2O Micellar Solution

2045340bidema_2[1]

Hi everyone!

Welcome to my blog! For my first post, I thought I’d share my thoughts on a product that I absolutely love and that you may be familiar with.

I have used the Bioderma Crealine H2O for about three years now. I always purchase this product in France when I go on holiday, as the price is very affordale. ( 2 bottles of 500ml for €18 – €20). Bioderma launched in March 2013 in London and was made available in leading pharmacies.

The reason why Bioderma Crealine H2O is a staple in my skincare routine is because it really removes impurities and makeup from the face gently, without burning my eyes or my skin and without leaving my skin feeling dry and tight. This is very important to me as I have oily skin. I love that it doesn’t contain any alchool, soap, artificial colorant and it is hypoallergenic, which means it minimises risks of allergies.

I started using Bioderma Sebium H2O after using Bioderma Crealine H2O for a year. Bioderma Sebium H2O is designed for oily skin. They also have other micellar solutions such as Bioderma Hydrabio H2O for dry skin, Bioderma Atoderm for eczema prone skin, Photederm for skin that needs advanced sun protection and ABCDerm H2O for babies. This is great, as there is something for everyone.

Comment below on your experience using the Bioderma Purifying Cleanser. Which one do you use?

Thank you for reading!

YouTube | Instagram | Twitter

Untitled

6 thoughts on “Bioderma Crealine H2O and Sebium H2O Micellar Solution

    • anasthasiastyle

      I use this product everyday, you will be surprised how much dirt this product removes off your face, even after cleansing it. I have oily skin, so sometimes when I wash my face I don’t get that fresh, clean feeling. So I pour a bit on a cotton pad and wipe my face with it. My mum and my sister started using it after seeing the results. The good thing about the Bioderma micellar solution is that they have something for different skin types. It lasts quite a long time, but it will also depend on the amount of times you use it a day. I hope you get to try it and enjoy it! ^_^ x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

