Fur gilet and jumper dress

DSC01450

Hello beauties!

I hope you are all well! Today’s post is on my second outfit from my lookbook, which you can watch on my Youtube channel.
SnapShot(157)
I love jumper dresses for fall/autumn. They are so elegant, effortless and you are sure to look cute. To style it, you just need tights or leggings, some boots, throw on a jacket or a gilet and you are good to go.
For this look, I decided to go for the Chelsea type boots.This hat is my favourite at the moment. It is not too big and not too small, very practical for fall and it also adds something chic to this outfit. This black bag is perfect for both casual and classy outfits.
 SnapShot(21)

SnapShot(34)

Outfit details

Hat – Primak

Faux Fear coat – TkMaxx

Dress jumper – Primark

Thights – Primark

Bag – Francesco Biasia

Shoes – Kurt Geiger

I hope you enjoyed this post!

What is your favourite piece of clothing for fall?
Thank you for reading!

YouTube | Instagram | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter

Untitled

4 thoughts on “Fur gilet and jumper dress

Leave a Reply

