Exciting news!

IMG_7157

Hello beauties

It’s been a while since I last posted. But I hope the year has started well for you all. I wanted to say thank you, for all your lovely comments and messages, and welcome to new readers. I also wanted to say thank you, for your support and encouragement as to my surprise, I am currently featured in Superdrug’s DARE magazine as well as on their web site.

The best part, is that the Sleek blush by 3 paletteย  in pumpkin is my favourite blush out of all the blush by 3 palettes. 2016 couldn’t have started any better. I really appreciate you taking the time to read, comment and follow my blog. There is more to come so stay tuned for more posts and videos.

Thank you for reading! Be sure to subscribe for new blog posts! I wish you all the best for 2016!

YouTube | Instagram | Twitter

Untitled

11 thoughts on “Exciting news!

Leave a Reply

