Face Matters Collagen-boosting cleanser review

 DSC05442.png

Hello beauties

Lately I have been into skincare more than ever before. I usually enjoy makeup more than skincare, but in order to have flawless looking makeup it is important to take care of your skin. I have a skincare routine as I wear makeup, however I felt that something wasn’t working well with my skincare regiment. I wasn’t sure what it was but I was getting more oily on my T-zone.

The cleanser I was using at the time was actually causing my skin to produce more oils as it was stripping the skin from its natural oils. I replaced my previous cleanser with the Collagen-boosting cleanser from Face Matters. I was impressed by the immediate changes. I have been using it for a month now and my skin has definitely improved, although I haven’t reached the desired results that I want to achieve for my skin yet. It is a big step into the right direction.

The product is designed to cleanse the skin gently to give a collagen boost, and leave the skin feeling calm and radiant. It cleanses the skin without leaving it feeling dry or tight which is great. It doesn’t tingle the skin and leaves it feeling clean and ready for moisturiser.

The packaging is elegant and luxurious looking however, it is mainly glass which is risky as it can fall and break. It has a pump which is great as you are sure not to waste product. Two pumps provides enough product to wash the whole face, it is fantastic as the product will last for a long time.

So far, I am really happy with the results. If you are looking for a gentle cleanser, be sure to give Collagen-boosting cleanser from Face Matters a try.

Thank you for reading! Be sure to subscribe for new post!

 

 

 

 

Reply
Forward
Leave a Reply

