CLEAN AND CLEAR ADVANTAGE SPOT CONTROL MOISTURISER REVIEW

DSC09686.png
Hello beauties!
Like everyone I get spots, it gets difficult to control them and even though I am getting older they just keep coming, one after the other. I discovered the Aavantage spot control moisturiser over a month ago in my PINK PARCEL Box. Since then I haven’t stopped using it. It really helps to control spots and helps to prevent them.
PINK PARCEL is a monthly subscription box, which contains all the essentials you need for the time of the month. Doesn’t it not make you feel a lot better when you know you will be getting a delivery which will help you get through that unpleasant time of the month? I really enjoyed mine, especially because I found the Advantage spot control moisturiser. To me, it is a must have during the time of the month.
The moisturiser can be used daily and it is also oil free. It contains spot-fighting ingredients. It is designed to leave the skin feeling soft and smooth.

The Advantage spot control moisturiser is one of my current favorite skincare products. I use it twice a day, I like to apply this product after I cleanse my face in the morning. At night, I like to apply my oils and serums first before I apply this moisturiser.
I wish this product was available when I was in secondary school. I’d always get spots on my forehead and cheeks. If you are a teenager, this moituriser could be very helpful.
Even though I still have dark blemishes on my face, since I use this product my makeup looks more flawless because my face is smooth.
Do you use the ADVANTAGE SPOT CONTROL MOISTURISER? I’d love to know how it worked for you.

Thank you for reading! Be sure to subscribe for new posts!

YouTube | Instagram | Twitter

Untitled

Leave a Reply

