VASELINE LIP THERAPY

DSC09084 (3).png

Hello beauties!
Today, I thought I’d do a review on my favorite lip balm! I have tried different lip balms, but I keep reaching out for the Vaseline Lip Therapy.It moisturises the lips amazingly and the price is very affordable.
It doesn’t matter how dry and tight my lips feel, as soon as I apply this lip balm, my lips instantly feels better.
What I love about this product is that it lasts a long time on the lips, so there is no need to constantly reapply. Even though the pot looks small it takes forever before it runs out. It can be used all year round, to me it is a must have for autumn and winter as the weather is cold.
I remember making a mistake when purchasing this product at the store. So I purchased a similar product to the Vaseline Lip Therapy. When I found out I bought a different lip balm, I thought it is not a big deal, a lip balm is a lip balm. So I kept it and used it. My lips have never felt so dry, so I made sure to get the Vaseline lip therapy asap. This only made me love the Vaseline lip therapy even more.
The only down side to this product is that you need to apply it with your fingers, which may not always be clean.

My favorite scents to use are the cocoa butter and the aloe vera. Do you use the Vaseline lip therapy? If so, which one is your favorite?

Thank you for reading! Be sure to subscribe for new posts!

YouTube | Instagram | TwitterUntitled

Leave a Reply

