Olay hydration + SPF 15 lightweight lotion review

DSC09021
Hello beauties
In todays post I am going to share with you my thoughts on the Olay hydration + SPF 15 lightweight lotion.
I came across this product while I was shopping in Superdrug. I was lucky to find it on sale. It was about time I start using an SPF moisturiser. Because of my oily skin I stick to one product if it works well for me, so it is hard to stop using a product and try a new one, even if it is supposed to be better.
I have been using this product for a couple of months now. Most of the time I wear it under my foundation. However, I also enjoy wearing it on days when I don’t want to wear makeup. It absorbs into the skin very easily and leaves the skin feeling well moisturised and soft, without leaving any residue.

This moisturiser maybe be suitable for all skin types, however people with oily skin may experience a little bit of shine after hours of applying the moisturiser. Since I have been using this moisturiser my skin tone looks more even.

This product is very affordable and can be found here.

Do you use the Olay hydration + SPF 15 lightweight lotion?

YouTube | Instagram | Twitter

Untitled

Leave a Reply

